Advisory Board Membership


  • Dave M. Frazee - Chair 
    Vice President & General Manager
    Digital Oral Care
    St. Paul, MN
  • Holly Kleinschrodt - Vice-Chair
    Principal Development Engineer 
    Hospira Worldwide, Inc.
    Lake Forest, IL
  • Raj Aggarwal
    Vice President (retired) 
    Advanced Technology Center
    Cedar Rapids, IA
  • David Berry
    Strategy Accelerant, Inc.
    Inverness, IL
  • Jennifer Blauvelt
    Corporate Engineering Manager
    CIVCO Medical Solutions, Inc.
    Coralville, IA
  • Lisa Bogh 
    Director of Custom and Process QC
    Integrated DNA Technologies 
    Coralville, IA
  • Shawn Carmody
    Manager, Financial Services
    Accenture, Inc.
    Chicago, IL
  • Randal Gatzke
    Chief Financial Officer
    Laser Peripherals, LLC and Clarus Medical, LLC
    Plymouth, MN
  • Michelle Hall
    Certified Prosthetist-Orthotist
    Gillette Lifetime
    Saint Paul, MN
  • Matt Henry 
    Director, eMember Engagement
    Colorado HealthOP
    Denver, CO
  • Andy Leopold 
    Vice President
    Medical Murray 
    North Barrington, IL
  • Michael Lowenberg
    CardioKinetix, Inc.
    Menlo Park, CA  94025
  • Manasi Ramachandran
    Senior Development Engineer
    Spectranetics Corp.
    Maple Grove, MN
  • Dennis Smith
    Director of Engineering
    Helmer, Inc.
    Noblesville, IN
  • Jim Van Hoeck
    Director, Product Development
    Memphis, TN
  • Michael J. Vonesh
    W. L. Gore and Associates, Inc.
    Medical Products Division
    Flagstaff, AZ