Faculty (BME)

Faculty
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Karim Abdel-Malek 106 Engineering Research Facility

karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5676
Terry Braun 5318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

terry-braun@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6285
Thomas Brown 2181-H Westlawn

tom-brown@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-7528
Thomas L. Casavant 5316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

tom-casavant@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5953
Krishnan B. Chandran 1138 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

krishnan-chandran@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5640
Edwin L. Dove 1412 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

edwin-dove@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5635
Nicole M. Grosland 1418 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

nicole-grosland@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6425
Tae-Hong Lim 1134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

tae-hong-lim@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5810
Michael Mackey 1408 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

michael-mackey@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6058
Madhavan L. Raghavan 1136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

ml-raghavan@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5704
Joseph M. Reinhardt 1402A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

joe-reinhardt@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5634
Edward Sander 1418 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

edward-sander@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2862
Todd Scheetz 5015 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

todd-scheetz@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6054
Michael J. Schnieders 5013 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

michael-schnieders@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-7891
Sarah C. Vigmostad 1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

sarah-vigmostad@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2008
David G. Wilder 1408 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

david-wilder@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0513
Adjunct
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Jose G Assouline 1133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jose-assouline@uiowa.edu

(319) 353-5631
James Devocht 1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

james-devocht@uiowa.edu

(563) 884-5158
Lecturers
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Nicole A Kallemeyn 1416 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

nicole-kallemeyn@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5454