Faculty (CBE)

Faculty
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Gregory R. Carmichael 4134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

gregory-carmichael@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1414
Jennifer Fiegel 4124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-8830
C. Allan Guymon 4125 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

allan-guymon@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5015
Syed Mubeen 4139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

syed-mubeen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5813
Julie L. P. Jessop 4130 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

julie-jessop@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-0681
David W. Murhammer 4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

david-murhammer@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1228
Eric E. Nuxoll 4140 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu

(319) 353-2377
Tonya L. Peeples 4128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

tonya-peeples@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-2251
David G. Rethwisch 4138 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

david-rethwisch@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1413
Alec B. Scranton 3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

alec-scranton@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1414
Charles O. Stanier 4122 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

charles-stanier@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1399
Mani V. Subramanian 4139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

mani-subramanian@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5813
Lecturers
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Gary A Aurand 2320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

gary-aurand@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0970
Chris Coretsopoulos 306 IATL

chris-coretsopoulos@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-3364