Administrative Staff (CEE)

Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Kim Lebeck 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

kimberly-lebeck@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5647
Jennifer Rumping 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jennifer-rumping@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5646
Research Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Ibrahim Demir SHL 314

ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu

319-335-5780
Andrew Frierdich 4131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andrew-frierdich@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6455
Eric Jetter 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

eric-jetter@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2051
Drew Latta 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

drew-latta@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5646
Yi Liang 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

yi-liang@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5646
Rachel Marek 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

rachel-f-marek@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5585
Andres Martinez 4227 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andres-martinez@uiowa.edu

319-335-6454
Bradley Michalsen

bradley-michalsen@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0697
Yusong Wang

yusong-wang@uiowa.edu

Guangshu Zhai 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

zhai-guangshu@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5866
ES&T Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Barbara A Booth 4501 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

barbara-booth@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5040
Christine K Jehle 4501 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

christine-jehle@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5047