Administrative Staff (CEE)

Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Judith Holland 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

judith-holland@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5647
Jennifer Rumping 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jennifer-rumping@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5646
Linsey Thomann 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

linsey-thomann@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0613
Research Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Ibrahim Demir SHL 314

ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu

319-335-5780
Jonathan Durst 4105 SC

jonathan-durst@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2051
Andrew Frierdich 4131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andrew-frierdich@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6455
Dingfei Hu 4131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

dingfei-hu@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0697
Andres Martinez 4227 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andres-martinez@uiowa.edu

319-335-6454
Jeewa Wpremaratne 4131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jeewa-wpremaratne@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6455
Guangshu Zhai 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

zhai-guangshu@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5866
ES&T Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Barbara A Booth 4501 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

barbara-booth@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5040
Christine K Jehle 4501 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

christine-jehle@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5047