Faculty (ECE)

Faculty
Name Office E-mail & Phone
David R. Andersen 132 Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories

k0rx@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-2529
Mark S. Andersland 4314 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

mark-andersland@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6167
Er-Wei Bai 4316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

er-wei-bai@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5949
Reinhard R. Beichel 3312 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

reinhard-beichel@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4597
Guadalupe M. Canahuate 4320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

guadalupe-canahuate@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0602
Thomas L. Casavant 5316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

tom-casavant@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5953
Gary E. Christensen 4324 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

gary-christensen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6055
Soura Dasgupta 5322 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

soura-dasgupta@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5200
Mona K. Garvin 4318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

mona-garvin@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5950
Mathews Jacob 3314 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

mathews-jacob@uiowa.edu

(319)335-6420
Hans Johnson

hans-johnson@uiowa.edu

Anton Kruger 523C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory

anton-kruger@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6287
Jon G. Kuhl 4322 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jon-kuhl@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5958
Raghuraman Mudumbai 3332 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

rmudumbai@engineering.uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6333
Sudhakar M. Reddy 5324 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

sudhakar-reddy@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5196
Daniel A. Reed 2660 UCC

dan-reed@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-2119
Punam Saha 3414 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

punam-saha@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5959
Ananya Sen Gupta 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

ananya-sengupta@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5947
Milan Sonka 4016A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

milan-sonka@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6052
Fatima Toor 116 Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories

fatima-toor@uiowa.edu

319-335-6071
Xiaodong Wu 3318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

xiaodong-wu@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6490
Weiyu Xu 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

weiyu-xu@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5955
Lecturers
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Clifford Curry 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

clifford-curry@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5198
James Maxted 1126 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

james-maxted@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0774
Dan Thedens 0446 JCP

dan-thedens@uiowa.edu

(319) 356-1591
Adjunct
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Dave Matthews 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

david-matthews@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5198