Staff (ECE)

Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Dina Blanc 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

dina-blanc@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5198
Catherine H Kern 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

catherine-kern@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5197
Research Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Christian Bauer 2244 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

christian-bauer@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5198
Hrvoje Bogunovic L304 PBDB

Hrvoje-bogunovic@uiowa.edu

319-384-1024
Gurman Gill 1501b Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

gurman-gill@uiowa.edu

319-335-5198
Kyung Moo Lee 4321 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

kyungmoo-lee@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0660
Andreas Wahle 3320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andreas-wahle@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0773
Honghai Zhang 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

honghai-zhang@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-3488