Research and Administrative Staff (ECE)

Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Dina Blanc 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

dina-blanc@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5198
Catherine H Kern 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

catherine-kern@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5197
Research Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Christian Bauer 2244 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

christian-bauer@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5198
Kyung Moo Lee L440 Pappajohn Biomedical Discovery Building

kyungmoo-lee@uiowa.edu

(319) 321-5286
Andreas Wahle 3320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andreas-wahle@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0773
Honghai Zhang 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

honghai-zhang@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-3488
Postdoc Researcher
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Ling Zhang 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

ling-zhang@uiowa.edu

319-335-5198
Li Zhang 4016 Seaman's Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

li-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

319-335-5198