American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

Professional organization affiliated with the field of Aerospace Engineering. (updated for 2014-2015)

Link to OrgSync: http://orgsync.com/17286/chapter

The University of Iowa American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics student chapter aligns with the national professional organization in its mission to advance the arts, sciences, and technology of aeronautics and astronautics, and to promote the professionalism of those engaged in these pursuits. The purpose of the University of Iowa chapter is to bring together those interested in aerospace-related fields or hobbies for the enhancement of learning and social connections.

aiaa.uiowa@gmail.com
http://www.engineering.uiowa.edu/~ui_aiaa/
319-384-0883
Members: 
Position/RoleName of PersonEmail of Person
President
Austin Brenner
austin-brenner@uiowa.edu
Vice-Presidents
Kayla Racinowski & Frank Schmitz
kayla-racinowski@uiowa.edu, frank-Schmitz@uiowa.edu
Treasurers
Bryan Peterson & Shelby Clair
bryan-peterson@uiowa.edu, shelby-clair@uiowa.edu
Secretary
Vicki Trojanowski
victoria-trojanowski@uiowa.edu
Senior Project Lead
Nick Sagartz
nicholassagartz@gmail.com
Webmaster
David Regan
david-regan@uiowa.edu