National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)

National organization to increase the number of culturally responsible Black engineers and scientists who excel academically, succeed professionally and positively impact the community. (updated August 2013)

ui_nsbe@engineering.uiowa.edu
http://www.engineering.uiowa.edu/~ui_nsbe/
319-335-2251
Members: 
Position/RoleName of PersonEmail of Person
President
Megan Osayande
megan-osayande@uiowa.edu
Vice-President
Bailey Hadnott
bailey-hadnott@uiowa.edu
Treasurer
Ruaa Elkhair
ruaa-elkhair@uiowa.edu
Secretary
Adam Bailin
adam-bailin@uiowa.edu
Programs Chair
Bailey Hadnott
bailey-hadnott@uiowa.edu
Senator
Brittney Wilmington
brittney-Wilmington@uiowa.edu
Senator
Eno-Abasi Augustine-Akpan
eno-abasi-augustine-akpan@uiowa.edu
Senator
Mikkia Graves
mikkia-graves@uiowa.edu