Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE)

National organization dedicated to the advancement of Hispanic people in the fields of Engineering, Math and Sciences. (updated May 2014)

Link to Orgsync: http://orgsync.com/29731/chapter

shpe@engineering.uiowa.edu
http://www.engineering.uiowa.edu/~shpe/
319-384-0602
Members: 
Position/RoleName of PersonEmail of Person
President
Dayane Benitez
dayane-benitez@uiowa.edu
Vice-President
Natalia Cardona
natalia-cardona@uiowa.edu
Treasurer
Richard Gonzalez
richard-gonzalez-1@uiowa.edu
Secretary
Jason Cardenas
jason-cardenas@uiowa.edu
Grad Student Representative
Felipe Nicolau
felipe-nicolaumanterola@uiowa.edu
Fundraising Chair
Richard Gonzalez
richard-gonzalez-1@uiowa.edu
Webmaster
Maria Irizarry
maria-irizarry@uiowa.edu
Professional Liaison
Ruben Llamas
ruben-llamas@uiowa.edu
Science Night Coordinator
Shayma Elsheikh
shayma-elsheikh@uiowa.edu
Senator
Open
Community Service Director
Open
ESC Representative
Open