Share

Tau Beta Pi

National Engineering Honor Society. (updated for 2014-2015)

tbp@engineering.uiowa.edu
http://www.engineering.uiowa.edu/~tbp/
319-335-0681
Members: 
Position/RoleName of PersonEmail of Person
President
Henry Wroblewski
henry-wroblewski@uiowa.edu
Vice-President
Allison Kindig
allison-kindig@uiowa.edu
Treasurer
Jocelyn Todd
jocelyn-todd@uiowa.edu
Correspoding Secretary
Brandon Vogl
brandon-vogl@uiowa.edu
Recording Secretary
Riley Brunson
riley-brunson@uiowa.edu
Volunteer Chair
Hanbin Tao
hanbin-tao@uiowa.edu