1245 BME 2710 (Wed.), Spr14

BME 2710 (Wed.)

Engineering drawing, design, and solid modeling; Grosland

ETC reserved room: 
ETC room reservation type: 
Room Reservation regular class
ETC room reservation date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 07 2014 except Wed Mar 19 2014.
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm