1245 ENGR:1300 TA hours, Spring14

ENGR:1300 TA hours

Engineering Problem Solving II

ETC reserved room: 
ETC room reservation type: 
Room Reservation regular class
ETC room reservation date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 08 2014 .
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm