Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending E-mail & Phone Office
Kayla Lalor (319) 467-3865

kayla-lalor@uiowa.edu

500 LCUA
George M. Lance

george-lance@uiowa.edu

Carmen Langel (319) 335-5841

carmen-langel@uiowa.edu

107 B SHL IIHR
Drew Latta (319) 335-5646

drew-latta@uiowa.edu

4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Melanie Laverman (319) 384-2100

melanie-laverman@uiowa.edu

116 ERF CAD
Kim Lebeck (319) 335-5647

kimberly-lebeck@uiowa.edu

4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Kyung Moo Lee (319) 321-5286

kyungmoo-lee@uiowa.edu

L440 Pappajohn Biomedical Discovery Building
Hosin (David) Lee (319) 384-0831

hlee@engineering.uiowa.edu

4117 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Gregory H. LeFevre (319) 335-5655

gregory-lefevre@uiowa.edu

4106 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Chelle Lehman 319-335-5702

chelle-lehman@uiowa.edu

301 Communications Center
Amaury Lendasse (319) 335-5264

amaury-lendasse@uiowa.edu

2412 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Anat Levtov (319) 384-0552

anat-levtov@uiowa.edu

3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Yi Liang (319) 335-5646

yi-liang@uiowa.edu

4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
John Liittschwager

john-liittschwager@uiowa.edu

Tae-Hong Lim (319) 335-5810

tae-hong-lim@uiowa.edu

1134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Ching-Long Lin (319) 335-5673

ching-long-lin@uiowa.edu

2406 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Y. K. Liu

y-liu@uiowa.edu

1212 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sarah Livesay 319-335-6097

sarah-livesay@uiowa.edu

2226 Seamans Center for Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sarah Lobb 319-335-4787

sarah-lobb@uiowa.edu

3139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Josh Lobb (319) 384-0671

joshua-lobb@uiowa.edu

1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Tony Loeser (319) 467-1591

tony-loeser@uiowa.edu

158 IATL IIHR
Karl E. Lonngren (319) 335-5959

karl-lonngren@uiowa.edu

4312 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Jia Lu (319) 335-6405

jia-lu@uiowa.edu

2137 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Troy Lyons (319) 335-5319

troy-lyons@uiowa.edu

519 SHL IIHR