Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending E-mail & Phone Office
Kayla Lalor (319) 467-3865

kayla-lalor@uiowa.edu

500 LCUA
George M. Lance

george-lance@uiowa.edu

Carmen Langel (319) 335-5841

carmen-langel@uiowa.edu

107 B SHL IIHR
Larry Hynes (319) 335-4796

larry-hynes@uiowa.edu

127 NADS NADS
Melanie Laverman (319) 384-2100

melanie-laverman@uiowa.edu

116 ERF CAD
Kim Lebeck (319) 335-5647

kimberly-lebeck@uiowa.edu

4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sang-Rin Lee (319) 335-3336

sangrin-lee@uiowa.edu

417 IATL IIHR
Kyung Moo Lee (319) 384-0660

kyungmoo-lee@uiowa.edu

4321 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Hosin (David) Lee (319) 384-0831

hlee@engineering.uiowa.edu

4117 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Amaury Lendasse (319)335-5264

amaury-lendasse@uiowa.edu

2403 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
John Liittschwager

john-liittschwager@uiowa.edu

Tae-Hong Lim (319) 335-5810

tae-hong-lim@uiowa.edu

1134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Ching-Long Lin (319) 335-5673

ching-long-lin@uiowa.edu

2406 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Y. K. Liu

y-liu@uiowa.edu

1212 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sarah Lobb (319) 384-3430

sarah-lobb@uiowa.edu

1141 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Tony Loeser (319) 467-1591

tony-loeser@uiowa.edu

158 IATL IIHR
Joe Longo (319) 384-0575

joseph-longo@uiowa.edu

223E SHL IIHR
Karl E. Lonngren (319) 335-5959

karl-lonngren@uiowa.edu

4312 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Nicholas Lorch (319) 248-1100

nicholas-lorch@uiowa.edu

145 ERF CCAD
Jia Lu (319) 335-6405

jia-lu@uiowa.edu

2137 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Troy Lyons (319) 335-5319

troy-lyons@uiowa.edu

519 SHL IIHR