Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Jaemeen Baek (319) 335-3335

jaemeen-baek@uiowa.edu

407 IATL
Er-Wei Bai (319) 335-5949

er-wei-bai@uiowa.edu

4316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Tom C Barnhart (319) 335-5759

thomas-barnhart@uiowa.edu

2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Brandon K Barquist (319) 384-3273

brandon-barquist@uiowa.edu

5 HLMA
Scott Bartels

scott-bartels@uiowa.edu

Christian Bauer (319) 335-5198

christian-bauer@uiowa.edu

2244 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Ryan M Baumert (319) 384-3430

ryan-baumert@uiowa.edu

1141 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Steven C Beck (319) 384-0573

steven-beck@uiowa.edu

111 ERF
Christoph Beckermann (319) 335-5681

christoph-beckermann@uiowa.edu

2402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Susan L Beckett (319) 335-5754

susan-beckett@uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Reinhard R. Beichel (319) 335-4597

reinhard-beichel@uiowa.edu

3312 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Mary K Bender (319) 335-4673

mary-bender@uiowa.edu

124 NADS
Rajankumar Bhatt (319) 384-0530

rajan-bhatt@uiowa.edu

111 ERF
M. Asghar Bhatti (319) 335-5656

asghar-bhatti@uiowa.edu

4116 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Dina Blanc (319) 335-5198

dina-blanc@uiowa.edu

4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Barbara A Booth (319) 335-5040

barbara-booth@uiowa.edu

4501 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Courtney Bork (319) 335-5632

courtney-bork@uiowa.edu

1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
A. Allen Bradley, Jr. (319) 335-6117

allen-bradley@uiowa.edu

523A Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Amy S Brainard (319) 467-3790

amy-brainard@uiowa.edu

500 LCUA
Terry Braun (319) 335-6285

terry-braun@uiowa.edu

5318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Wendy D Brentner (319) 335-5340

wendy-brentner@uiowa.edu

3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Dennis L Bricker

dennis-bricker@uiowa.edu

Sheila K Britton (319) 335-5751

sheila-britton@uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Bartley J Brown (319) 335-6432

bartley-brown@uiowa.edu

5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Thomas Brown (319) 335-7528

tom-brown@uiowa.edu

2181-H Westlawn
Timothy L Brown (319) 335-4785

timothy-l-brown@uiowa.edu

127 NADS
James H.J. Buchholz (319) 335-5935

james-h-buchholz@uiowa.edu

2407 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Audrey A Butler (319) 384-0538

audrey-butler@uiowa.edu

4141 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
P. Barry Butler (319) 335-3565

patrick-butler@uiowa.edu

111 Jessup Hall