Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Stephen Cable (319) 335-4798

stephen-cable@uiowa.edu

127 NADS CCAD
Guadalupe M. Canahuate (319) 384-0602

guadalupe-canahuate@uiowa.edu

4320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Gregory R. Carmichael (319) 335-5191

gregory-carmichael@uiowa.edu

3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Pablo M. Carrica (319) 335-6381

pablo-carrica@uiowa.edu

223D Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Thomas L. Casavant (319) 335-5953

tom-casavant@uiowa.edu

5316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sofia Castillo (319) 335-5233

sofia-castillo@uiowa.edu

107 SHL IIHR
Daniel Ceynar (319) 335-5180

daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu

8 HWTA IIHR
Krishnan B. Chandran

krishnan-chandran@uiowa.edu

1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Yi-Jia Chang (319) 467-1588

yi-jia-chang@uiowa.edu

162 IATL IIHR
Lea-Der Chen

lea-der-chen@uiowa.edu

Yong Chen (319) 335-6106

yong-chen@uiowa.edu

2403 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Kyung K. Choi (319) 335-5684

kyung-choi@uiowa.edu

2134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Gary E. Christensen (319) 335-6055

gary-christensen@uiowa.edu

4324 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Scott Coffel (319) 335-6097

scott-coffel@uiowa.edu

2226 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING ADMIN GE
Steve Collins

steve-collins@uiowa.edu

4326 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
George S. Constantinescu (319) 384-0630

george-constantinescu@uiowa.edu

323C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Chris Coretsopoulos (319) 335-3364

chris-coretsopoulos@uiowa.edu

306 IATL
Andrew Craig (319) 384-2801

andy-craig@uiowa.edu

3 HWTA IIHR
James Cramer (319) 335-5757

jim-cramer@uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING COMPUTER NETWORK
Clifford Curry (319) 335-5198

clifford-curry@uiowa.edu

4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
David M. Cwiertny (319) 335-1401

david-cwiertny@uiowa.edu

4136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences