Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Soura Dasgupta (319) 335-5200

soura-dasgupta@uiowa.edu

5322 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Kelli Delfosse (319) 335-6280

kelli-delfosse@uiowa.edu

3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING ADMIN GE
Ibrahim Demir 319-335-5780

ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu

SHL 314 IIHR
James Devocht (563) 884-5158

james-devocht@uiowa.edu

1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Carol Dewey (319) 335-6047

carol-dewey@uiowa.edu

2001 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING LIBRARY
Hongtao Ding (319) 335-5674

hongtao-ding@uiowa.edu

2410 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Jane Dorman (319) 335-5763

jane-dorman@uiowa.edu

3307 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING ADMIN GE
Edwin L. Dove (319) 335-5635

edwin-dove@uiowa.edu

1412 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Tyler Dunkel (319) 335-5055

tyler-dunkel@uiowa.edu

1253 SC