Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending E-mail & Phone Office
Sherri Eagle (319) 384-0804

sherri-eagle@uiowa.edu

5017 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences CENTER BIOINFORMATICS COMPUTER BIOLOGY
William Easton (319) 384-0754

william-easton@uiowa.edu

1132 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING ADMIN GE
Melissa Eckrich (319) 335-5845

melissa-eckrich@uiowa.edu

133-8 SHL IIHR
Scott Egerton (319) 384-1192

scott-egerton@uiowa.edu

S558 PHAR PHARMACY PRACTICE AND SCIENCE
William E. Eichinger (319) 335-6034

william-eichinger@uiowa.edu

523B Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Doug Eltoft 319-335-5752

doug-eltoft@uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences CSS, Elec. Shop
Earl Eyman

earl-eyman@uiowa.edu

4400 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences