Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Ben P Faga (319) 335-6432

benjamin-faga@uiowa.edu

5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Kimberly Farrell (319) 335-5514

kimberly-farrell@uiowa.edu

111 ERF
Jennifer Fiegel (319) 335-8830

jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu

4124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Gary W Fischer

gary-fischer@uiowa.edu

3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Andrea L Flaherty (319) 335-5668

andrea-flaherty@uiowa.edu

3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Christopher Fomon (319) 335-5751

christopher-fomon@uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Andrew Frierdich (319) 335-6455

andrew-frierdich@uiowa.edu

4131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
David B Funk (319) 335-5751

dbfunk@engineering.uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences