Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Teresa R Gaffey (319) 335-6166

teresa-gaffey@uiowa.edu

100 SHL
Rochelle Galer (319) 335-1573

rochelle-galer@uiowa.edu

109 TH
Justin Garvin (319) 335-5688

justin-garvin@uiowa.edu

1139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Mona K. Garvin (319) 335-5950

mona-garvin@uiowa.edu

4318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sandra M Gerard (319) 335-5217

sandra-gerard@uiowa.edu

107 SHL
Daniel W Gilles (319) 467-1587

daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu

160 IATL
Jeff Gordon (319) 335-4783

jeff-gordon@uiowa.edu

127 NADS
Radoslaw Goska (319) 335-5235

radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu

523F SHL
James Goss

james-goss-1@uiowa.edu

Vicki H Grassian (319) 335-1392

vicki-grassian@uiowa.edu

244 IATL
Nicole M. Grosland (319) 335-6425

nicole-grosland@uiowa.edu

1418 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Lichuan Gui (319) 335-5257

lichuan-gui@uiowa.edu

223B-5 HR
C. Allan Guymon (319) 335-5015

allan-guymon@uiowa.edu

4125 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences