Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Mathews Jacob (319)335-6420

mathews-jacob@uiowa.edu

3314 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Subhash C Jain (319) 335-5217

subhash-jain@uiowa.edu

Christine K Jehle (319) 335-5047

christine-jehle@uiowa.edu

4501 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
William Jennings (319) 384-0965

william-h-jennings@uiowa.edu

G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences Engineering Mechanical Shop
Julie L. P. Jessop (319) 335-0681

julie-jessop@uiowa.edu

4130 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Robert A Johnson

robert-a-johnson@uiowa.edu

162-A IATL
Tyler J Johnson (319) 335-1575

tyler-johnson-2@uiowa.edu

109 TH
Craig L. Just (319) 335-5051

craig-just@uiowa.edu

4111 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences