Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Nicole A Kallemeyn (319) 335-5454

nicole-kallemeyn@uiowa.edu

1416 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Manivannan Kandasamy (319) 335-6341

manivannan-kandasamy@uiowa.edu

223-2 SHL
Catherine H Kern (319) 335-5197

catherine-kern@uiowa.edu

4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Melinda A Keyte (515) 724-2912

melinda-keyte@uiowa.edu

109 TH
Adrianus Korpel (319) 335-5952

adrian-korpel@uiowa.edu

1128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
John R Kostman (319) 335-5761

john-kostman@uiowa.edu

2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Kari A Kozak (319) 335-6046

kari-kozak@uiowa.edu

2001 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Witold F. Krajewski (319) 335-5231

witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu

523D Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Corey L Kreutz (319) 335-4638

corey-kreutz@uiowa.edu

2401 NADS
Pavlo A. Krokhmal (319) 335-5680

pavlo-krokhmal@uiowa.edu

2136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Anton Kruger (319) 335-6287

anton-kruger@uiowa.edu

523C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Jon G. Kuhl (319) 335-5958

jon-kuhl@uiowa.edu

4322 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Michael J Kundert (319) 335-5226

michael-kundert@uiowa.edu

308C HL
Mandy Kurtenbach

amanda-kurtenbach@uiowa.edu

3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Andrew Kusiak (319) 335-5934

andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu

2139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences