Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Enzo Macagno

enzo-macagno@uiowa.edu

IIHR
Rebecca Machen (319) 384-0500

rebecca-machen@uiowa.edu

3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Michael Mackey (319) 335-6058

michael-mackey@uiowa.edu

1408 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Donald Madsen

donald-madsen@uiowa.edu

Norbert Malik

norb-malik@uiowa.edu

4318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Ricardo Mantilla 319-335-5941

ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu

523E Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Ricardo Mantilla Gutierrez (319) 335-5941

ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu

523E SHL IIHR
Corey Markfort 323E Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
R. T. Marler (319) 335-6125

r-marler@uiowa.edu

111 ERF CAD
Dawn Marshall (319) 335-4774

dawn-marshall@uiowa.edu

127 NADS
Andres Martinez 319-335-6454

andres-martinez@uiowa.edu

4227 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Anith Mathai (319) 335-5222

anith-mathai@uiowa.edu

116 ERF CCAD
Timothy E. Mattes (319) 335-5065

tim-mattes@uiowa.edu

4112 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Dave Matthews (319) 335-5198

david-matthews@uiowa.edu

4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
James Maxted (319) 384-0774

james-maxted@uiowa.edu

1126 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Alex McClure (319) 335-5055

alexander-mcclure@uiowa.edu

1253 Seamans Center
Daniel McGehee (319) 335-6819

daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu

227 SQ Public Policy Center
Matthew McLaughlin (319) 335-5751

matthew-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences CSS
Jill McNamara (319) 335-5765

jill-mcnamara@uiowa.edu

3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ADM
Tim McRoy (319) 335-5055

timothy-mcroy@uiowa.edu

1253 Seamans Center
Daniel Mentzer (319) 335-5756

daniel-mentzer@uiowa.edu

1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences CSS
Katherine Metcalf (319) 467-3445

kate-metcalf@uiowa.edu

500 LCUA UI Foundation
Brian Miller (319) 335-5321

brian-s-miller@uiowa.edu

423F SHL IIHR
John Millsap (319) 335-5773

john-millsap@uiowa.edu

3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ADM
Raghuraman Mudumbai (319) 335-6333

rmudumbai@engineering.uiowa.edu

3332 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Kandace Munson (319) 335-5940

kandace-munson@uiowa.edu

3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ADM
David W. Murhammer (319) 335-1228

david-murhammer@uiowa.edu

4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Chris Murphy (319) 335-5722

chris-murphy@uiowa.edu

111 ERF CCAD
Marion Muste (319) 384-0624

marian-muste@uiowa.edu

307 SHL IIHR
Cornelia Mutel (319) 335-5315

connie-mutel@uiowa.edu

100 SHL IIHR
Laura Myers (319) 335-5253

laura-l-myers@uiowa.edu

107 SHL IIHR