Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Joon Park

joon-park@uiowa.edu

1414 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Gene F. Parkin (319) 335-5655

gene-parkin@uiowa.edu

4106 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Virendra Patel

v-c-patel@uiowa.edu

IIHR
Wayne Paulson

wayne-paulson@uiowa.edu

4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Tonya L. Peeples (319) 335-2251

tonya-peeples@uiowa.edu

4128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Arunkumar Pennathur (319)384-0554

arunkumar-pennathur@uiowa.edu

2407 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Priyadarshini Pennathur (319) 335-5683

priyadarshini-pennathur@uiowa.edu

2132 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Thomas Persoon (319) 384-6426

thomas-persoon@uiowa.edu

C51-R GH
Jesse Piotrowski (319) 467-1586

jesse-piotrowski@uiowa.edu

160 IATL IIHR
Marcela Politano (319) 335-6393

marcela-politano@uiowa.edu

100 SHL IIHR
Natalie Potter (319) 335-6026

natalie-potter@uiowa.edu

3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ADM