Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Madhavan L. Raghavan (319) 335-5704

ml-raghavan@uiowa.edu

1136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sharif Rahman (319) 335-5679

sharif-rahman@uiowa.edu

2140 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Salam Rahmatalla (319) 335-5657

salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu

4121 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Albert Ratner (319) 384-0883

albert-ratner@uiowa.edu

2401 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sudhakar M. Reddy (319) 335-5196

sudhakar-reddy@uiowa.edu

5324 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Daniel A. Reed (319) 335-2119

dan-reed@uiowa.edu

2660 UCC
Joseph M. Reinhardt (319) 335-5634

joe-reinhardt@uiowa.edu

1402A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Herman Reininga (319) 335-4850

herman-reininga@uiowa.edu

120 NADS CCAD
David G. Rethwisch (319) 335-1413

david-rethwisch@uiowa.edu

4138 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Bradley Reuter (319) 335-5245

bradley-reuter@uiowa.edu

1 HLMA IIHR
Michelle Reyes (319) 335-9563

michelle-reyes@uiowa.edu

209 SQ CCAD
Carlton Richey (319) 335-6008

carlton-richey@uiowa.edu

214 ERF CCAD
Kwan Rim

kwan-rim@uiowa.edu

1210 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
John Robinson (319) 335-6397

john-robinson@uiowa.edu

1128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Cheryl Roe (319) 335-4775

cheryl-benn@uiowa.edu

127 NADS NADS
Jennifer Rumping (319) 335-5646

jennifer-rumping@uiowa.edu

4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Blake Rupe (319) 384-0613

blake-rupe@uiowa.edu

4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences