Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending E-mail & Phone Office
Seyed Hamid Sadat Hosseini (319) 594-6979

hamid-sadathosseini@uiowa.edu

223-4 SHL IIHR
Richard Saeugling (319) 335-5257

richard-saeugling@uiowa.edu

HWTA IIHR
Punam Saha (319) 335-5959

punam-saha@uiowa.edu

3414 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Edward Sander (319) 384-2862

edward-sander@uiowa.edu

1418 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Masaaki Sano (319) 335-5237

masaaki-sano@uiowa.edu

223B SHL IIHR
Todd Scheetz (319) 335-6054

todd-scheetz@uiowa.edu

5015 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Michelle M. Scherer (319) 335-5654

michelle-scherer@uiowa.edu

4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Matthew Schikore (319) 335-2249

matthew-schikore@uiowa.edu

111 ERD CCAD
Katie Schnedler (319) 335-1215

katie-schnedler@uiowa.edu

4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Nancy Schneider (319) 335-5763

nancy-j-schneider@uiowa.edu

3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences SDC
Thomas Schnell (319) 384-0811

thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu

2135 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Michael J. Schnieders (319) 335-7891

michael-schnieders@uiowa.edu

5013 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences BIOCHEMSTRY
Douglas Schnoebelen (319) 335-6061

douglas-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu

323-A SHL IIHR
Jerald L. Schnoor (319) 335-5649

jerald-schnoor@uiowa.edu

4119 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Harvest Schroeder (319) 467-1589

harvest-schroeder@uiowa.edu

162 IATL IIHR
Chris Schwartz (319) 335-4642

cschwarz@nads-sc.uiowa.edu

124 NADS NADS
Alec B. Scranton (319) 335-1414

alec-scranton@uiowa.edu

3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Ananya Sen Gupta (319) 335-5947

ananya-sengupta@uiowa.edu

4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Richard Simon

j-simon@uiowa.edu

Psychology
Jenny Simpson (319) 384-0574

jenny-simpson@uiowa.edu

116 ERF CCAD
Lavern Smedley (319) 396-3517

lavern-smedley@uiowa.edu

1 HLMA IIHR
Theodore Smith

theodore-smith@uiowa.edu

Jodi Smith (319) 335-4666

jodi-r-smith@uiowa.edu

127 NADS CCAD
Milan Sonka (319) 335-6052

milan-sonka@uiowa.edu

4016A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Charles O. Stanier (319) 335-1399

charles-stanier@uiowa.edu

4122 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Joel Steele (319) 384-0812

joel-steele@uiowa.edu

3016 SC CCAD
Ralph I. Stephens (319) 335-6397

ralph-stephens@uiowa.edu

1128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Frederick Stern (319) 335-5215

frederick-stern@uiowa.edu

223C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Christopher Stoakes 319-335-5688

christopher-stoakes@uiowa.edu

1139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Jacqueline Stolze (319) 335-6410

jackie-stolze@uiowa.edu

133 SHL IIHR
James W. Stoner (319) 335-5664

james-stoner@uiowa.edu

4123 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Karla Stout (319) 335-5670

karla-stout@uiowa.edu

3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Fred Streicher (319) 384-0550

fred-streicher@uiowa.edu

3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ADM
Steven Struckman (319) 384-0600

steven-struckman@uiowa.edu

G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences Engineering Mechanical Shop
Mani V. Subramanian (319) 335-5813

mani-subramanian@uiowa.edu

4139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Hiroyuki Sugiyama (319) 335-5682

hiroyuki-sugiyama@uiowa.edu

2416C Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

Pages