Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Peter Tatsuda (319) 335-5055

peter-tatsuda@uiowa.edu

1253 Seamans Center
Andrew Taylor (319) 384-0755

andrew-taylor@uiowa.edu

111 ERF CCAD
Dan Thedens (319) 356-1591

dan-thedens@uiowa.edu

0446 JCP
David Thole (319) 335-6432

david-thole@uiowa.edu

5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences CBCB
Geb W. Thomas (319) 335-5936

geb-thomas@uiowa.edu

2404 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Justin Thomas (319) 335-1597

justin-thomas@uiowa.edu

109 TH IIHR
April Tippett (319) 335-5952

april-tippett@uiowa.edu

3016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Bruce Tompkins (319) 335-6432

bruce-tompkins@uiowa.edu

5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Fatima Toor 319-335-6071

fatima-toor@uiowa.edu

116 Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories