Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending E-mail & Phone Office
Gregory D Wagner (319) 335-5004

gregory-wagner@uiowa.edu

4 HWTA
Andreas Wahle (319) 384-0773

andreas-wahle@uiowa.edu

3320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Zhaoyuan Wang (319) 335-6293

zhaoyuan-wang@uiowa.edu

223-B SHL
Janette C Waterhouse (319) 335-5767

jan-waterhouse@uiowa.edu

3016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Larry J. Weber (319) 335-5597

larry-weber@uiowa.edu

107C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory
Frank Weirich (319) 335-0156

frank-weirich@uiowa.edu

217 TH GEOSCIENCE
Travis Wendling (319) 335-5055

travis-wendling@uiowa.edu

1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING COMPUTER NETWORK
David G. Wilder (319) 384-0513

david-wilder@uiowa.edu

1408 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Sarah Williams (319) 335-5753

sarah-williams-1@uiowa.edu

1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ENGINEERING COMPUTER NETWORK
Christopher Wilson (319) 335-6168

christopher-wilson@uiowa.edu

100 SHL IIHR
Mark Wilson (319) 335-5223

mark-wilson@uiowa.edu

423A SHL IIHR
Steve Wombacher (319) 384-0652

stephen-wombacher@uiowa.edu

B027 LIB FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Jeewa Wpremaratne (319) 335-6455

jeewa-wpremaratne@uiowa.edu

4131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Han-Chin Wu

hcwu@uiowa.edu

4113 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Xiaodong Wu (319) 335-6490

xiaodong-wu@uiowa.edu

3318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences