Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending E-mail & Phone Office
Karim Abdel-Malek (319) 335-5676

karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu

106 Engineering Research Facility
Jacquie Albrecht (319) 335-1400

jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Shawn F Allen (319) 335-4598

shawn-allen@uiowa.edu

122 NADS
Megan E Allen (319) 335-5768

megan-e-allen@uiowa.edu

3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Jennifer M Ambrose (319) 335-6097

jennifer-ambrose@uiowa.edu

2226 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
David R. Andersen (319) 335-2529

k0rx@uiowa.edu

132 Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories
Mark S. Andersland (319) 335-6167

mark-andersland@uiowa.edu

4314 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
James G Andrews

james-andrews@uiowa.edu

James Ankrum (319) 335-6096

james-ankrum@uiowa.edu

1406 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Jasbir S. Arora (319) 335-5658

jasbir-arora@uiowa.edu

4110 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Jose G Assouline (319) 353-5631

jose-assouline@uiowa.edu

1133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences
Gary A Aurand (319) 384-0970

gary-aurand@uiowa.edu

2320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences