Staff Profile Directory

Staff
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Jacquie Albrecht 4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1400
Megan E Allen 3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

megan-e-allen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5768
Shawn F Allen 122 NADS

shawn-allen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4598
Jennifer M Ambrose 2226 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jennifer-ambrose@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6097
Mike Anderson

mike-anderson@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6088
Gary A Aurand 2320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

gary-aurand@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0970
Jaemeen Baek 407 IATL

jaemeen-baek@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-3335
Tom C Barnhart 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

thomas-barnhart@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5759
Brandon K Barquist 5 HLMA

brandon-barquist@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-3273
Scott Bartels

scott-bartels@uiowa.edu

Ryan M Baumert 1141 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

ryan-baumert@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-3430
Steven C Beck 111 ERF

steven-beck@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0573
Susan L Beckett 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

susan-beckett@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5754
Mary K Bender 124 NADS

mary-bender@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4673
Rajankumar Bhatt 111 ERF

rajan-bhatt@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0530
Dina Blanc 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

dina-blanc@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5198
Courtney Bork 1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

courtney-bork@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5632
Amy S Brainard 500 LCUA

amy-brainard@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-3790
Wendy D Brentner 3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

wendy-brentner@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5340
Sheila K Britton 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

sheila-britton@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5751
Bartley J Brown 5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

bartley-brown@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6432
Timothy L Brown 127 NADS

timothy-l-brown@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4785
Audrey A Butler 4141 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

audrey-butler@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0538
Stephen Cable 127 NADS

stephen-cable@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4798
Sofia Castillo 107 SHL

sofia-castillo@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5233
Daniel Ceynar 8 HWTA

daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5180
Yi-Jia Chang 162 IATL

yi-jia-chang@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-1588
Scott Coffel 2226 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

scott-coffel@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6097
Chris Coretsopoulos 306 IATL

chris-coretsopoulos@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-3364
Andrew Craig 3 HWTA

andy-craig@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2801
James Cramer 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jim-cramer@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5757
Kelli Delfosse 3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

kelli-delfosse@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6280
Carol Dewey 2001 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

carol-dewey@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6047
Karin Dils 158 IATL

karin-dils@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-1592
Jane Dorman 3307 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jane-dorman@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5763
Sherri Eagle 5017 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

sherri-eagle@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0804
William Easton 1132 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

william-easton@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0754
Melissa Eckrich 133-8 SHL

melissa-eckrich@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5845
Scott Egerton S558 PHAR

scott-egerton@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-1192
Mohamed Elhakeem 323-3 SHL

mohamed-elhakeem@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5460
Doug Eltoft 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

doug-eltoft@uiowa.edu

319-335-5752
Ben P Faga 5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

benjamin-faga@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6432
Kimberly Farrell 111 ERF

kimberly-farrell@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5514
Andrea L Flaherty 3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andrea-flaherty@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5668
Christopher Fomon 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

christopher-fomon@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5751
David B Funk 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

dbfunk@engineering.uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5751
Teresa R Gaffey 100 SHL

teresa-gaffey@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6166
Rochelle Galer 109 TH

rochelle-galer@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1573
Sandra M Gerard 107 SHL

sandra-gerard@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5217
Daniel W Gilles 160 IATL

daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-1587
Jeff Gordon 127 NADS

jeff-gordon@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4783
Radoslaw Goska 523F SHL

radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5235
James Goss

james-goss-1@uiowa.edu

Vicki H Grassian 244 IATL

vicki-grassian@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1392
Lichuan Gui 223B-5 HR

lichuan-gui@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5257
Deborah Hampton 116 ERF

deborah-hampton@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2997
Scott Hansen 3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

scott-a-hansen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5763
Edwin Hardee 218 ERF

edwin-hardee@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-0676
Diana Harris 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

diana-harris@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5121
Yefei He 127 NADS

yefei-he@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4302
David Heitbrink 127 NADS

david-heitbrink@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4795
Dean Heitkamp 116 ERF

dean-heitkamp@uiowa.edu

(319) 248-1100
Carrie Hogarty 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

carrie-hogarty@uiowa.edu

(513) 677-0435
Judith Holland 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

judith-holland@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5647
Douglas Houser 3 HWTA

douglas-houser@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5254
Stephen Hunter SW44 GH

stephen-hunter@uiowa.edu

(319) 356-1929
Mark Isham 2224 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

mark-isham@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6097
William Jennings G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

william-h-jennings@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0965
Robert A Johnson 162-A IATL

robert-a-johnson@uiowa.edu

Tyler J Johnson 109 TH

tyler-johnson-2@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1575
Manivannan Kandasamy 223-2 SHL

manivannan-kandasamy@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6341
Catherine H Kern 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

catherine-kern@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5197
Melinda A Keyte 109 TH

melinda-keyte@uiowa.edu

(515) 724-2912
John R Kostman 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

john-kostman@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5761
Kari A Kozak 2001 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

kari-kozak@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6046
Corey L Kreutz 2401 NADS

corey-kreutz@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4638
Michael J Kundert 308C HL

michael-kundert@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5226
Mandy Kurtenbach 3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

amanda-kurtenbach@uiowa.edu

Kayla Lalor 500 LCUA

kayla-lalor@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-3865
Carmen Langel 107 B SHL

carmen-langel@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5841
Larry Hynes 127 NADS

larry-hynes@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4796
Melanie Laverman 116 ERF

melanie-laverman@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2100
Sang-Rin Lee 417 IATL

sangrin-lee@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-3336
Tony Loeser 158 IATL

tony-loeser@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-1591
Joe Longo 223E SHL

joseph-longo@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0575
Nicholas Lorch 145 ERF

nicholas-lorch@uiowa.edu

(319) 248-1100
Troy Lyons 519 SHL

troy-lyons@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5319
Ricardo Mantilla Gutierrez 523E SHL

ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5941
R. T. Marler 111 ERF

r-marler@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6125
Dawn Marshall 127 NADS

dawn-marshall@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4774
Anith Mathai 116 ERF

anith-mathai@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5222
Daniel McGehee 227 SQ

daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6819
Matthew McLaughlin 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

matthew-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5751
Jill McNamara 3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jill-mcnamara@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5765
Daniel Mentzer 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

daniel-mentzer@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5756
Brian Miller 423F SHL

brian-s-miller@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5321
John Millsap 3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

john-millsap@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5773
Kandace Munson 3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

kandace-munson@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5940
Chris Murphy 111 ERF

chris-murphy@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5722
Marion Muste 307 SHL

marian-muste@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0624
Cornelia Mutel 100 SHL

connie-mutel@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5315
Laura Myers 107 SHL

laura-l-myers@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5253
Margaret Nelson 423-1 SHL

margaret-r-nelson@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6272
John Nicholson 111 ERF

john-nicholson@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0579
Bradley Nordling 100 SHL

bradley-nordling@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5237
Jesse Piotrowski 160 IATL

jesse-piotrowski@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-1586
Marcela Politano 100 SHL

marcela-politano@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6393
Natalie Potter 3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

natalie-potter@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6026
Herman Reininga 120 NADS

herman-reininga@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4850
Bradley Reuter 1 HLMA

bradley-reuter@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5245
Michelle Reyes 209 SQ

michelle-reyes@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-9563
Carlton Richey 214 ERF

carlton-richey@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6008
Cheryl Roe 127 NADS

cheryl-benn@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4775
Jennifer Rumping 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jennifer-rumping@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5646
Seyed Hamid Sadat Hosseini 223-4 SHL

hamid-sadathosseini@uiowa.edu

(319) 594-6979
Richard Saeugling HWTA

richard-saeugling@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5257
Masaaki Sano 223B SHL

masaaki-sano@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5237
Matthew Schikore 111 ERD

matthew-schikore@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-2249
Katie Schnedler 4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

katie-schnedler@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1215
Nancy Schneider 3124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

nancy-j-schneider@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5763
Douglas Schnoebelen 323-A SHL

douglas-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6061
Harvest Schroeder 162 IATL

harvest-schroeder@uiowa.edu

(319) 467-1589
Chris Schwartz 124 NADS

cschwarz@nads-sc.uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4642
Jenny Simpson 116 ERF

jenny-simpson@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0574
Lavern Smedley 1 HLMA

lavern-smedley@uiowa.edu

(319) 396-3517
Jodi Smith 127 NADS

jodi-r-smith@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4666
Joel Steele 3016 SC

joel-steele@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0812
Jacqueline Stolze 133 SHL

jackie-stolze@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6410
Karla Stout 3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

karla-stout@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5670
Fred Streicher 3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

fred-streicher@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0550
Steven Struckman G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

steven-struckman@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0600
Andrew Taylor 111 ERF

andrew-taylor@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0755
David Thole 5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

david-thole@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6432
Linsey Thomann 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

linsey-thomann@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0613
Justin Thomas 109 TH

justin-thomas@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1597
April Tippett 3016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

april-tippett@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5952
Bruce Tompkins 5317 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

bruce-tompkins@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6432
Andrew L Veit 127 NADS

andrew-veit@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4361
Gregory D Wagner 4 HWTA

gregory-wagner@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5004
Zhaoyuan Wang 223-B SHL

zhaoyuan-wang@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6293
Janette C Waterhouse 3016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

jan-waterhouse@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5767
Frank Weirich 217 TH

frank-weirich@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-0156
Travis Wendling 1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

travis-wendling@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5055
Sarah Williams 1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

sarah-williams-1@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5753
Christopher Wilson 100 SHL

christopher-wilson@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6168
Mark Wilson 423A SHL

mark-wilson@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5223
Steve Wombacher B027 LIB

stephen-wombacher@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0652
Yujiang Xiang 111 ERF

yujiang-xiang@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5421
Jianming Yang 223F SHL

jianming-yang@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5749
Hyun-Se Yoon 223B-2 SHL

hyun-se-yoon@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5257
Nathan Young 423C SHL

nathan-young@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-1732
Chi-Li Yu C100 MTF

chi-li-yu@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6042
Meiji Zhang 127 NADS

meiji-zhang@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4792
You-Kuan Zhang 121 TH

you-kuan-zhang@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-1806