Industrial Engineering Faculty

Faculty
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Yong Chen 2403 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

yong-chen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6106
Pavlo A. Krokhmal 2136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

pavlo-krokhmal@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5680
Andrew Kusiak 2139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5934
Ibrahim Tarik Ozbolat 2130 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

ibrahim-ozbolat@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0810
Priyadarshini Pennathur 2132 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

priyadarshini-pennathur@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5683
Thomas Schnell 2135 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0811
Geb W. Thomas 2404 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

geb-thomas@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5936
Lecturers
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Gary W Fischer 3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

gary-fischer@uiowa.edu