President's List Honors Engineering Students

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Thirty-seven College of Engineering undergraduate students have been named to the 2012 Fall Semester President's List.  The President's List was established in the fall of 1983 to recognize academic excellence. In order to be included on the list, a student must have a minimum 4.0 grade point average (4.0 is an A) in all academic subjects for the preceding two semesters, with a total of at least 12 semester hours of credit per semester during that period.

The students are:

Armin Avdic Coralville IA
Mohammad Rudwan Azmeh Cedar Rapids IA
Jonathan Enoch Bachman Clarendon Hills IL
Tyler J Beduhn Sun Prairie WI
Stephen Belmustakov Hinsdale IL
Tony James Bries Guttenberg IA
Kristopher Wayne Brinker Maquoketa IA
Ethan Louis Budreau Cedar Falls IA
Brandon Michael Demerath Appleton WI
Todd Grove Dummett Clear Lake IA
Mitchell Allen Gage Boone IA
Hang Gao Iowa City IA
Ellen Elizabeth Gardner Central City IA
Brynn Nicole Gitt Lumberton NJ
Nicholas Daniel Glynn Clear Lake IA
David Dee Harshman North Liberty IA
Nicolette Michele Johnson Oak Park IL
Amanda Lynae Jones Newton IA
Brian Dean Kass Dyersville IA
Tanzeh Bashirah Khan Clear Lake IA
Allison Marie Kindig Cedar Rapids IA
Brian Taylor Kruse De Witt IA
Rebecca Anne Leib Woodstock IL
Kaitlin Nicole Leopold Hawthorn Woods IL
Julie Ellen Mustain Arlington Heights IL
Matthew Domenic Pontarelli Iowa City IA
Hao Qu China
Abhinav Sharma Cameroon
Hanbin Tao China
Daniel Patrick Vial Urbandale IA
Ella Louise Wassweiler Mendota Heights MN
Elizabeth Nicole Winter Stillman Valley IL
Henry Livingston Wroblewski Madison WI
William Xie Ankeny IA
Weiqi Yang China
Shenghan Yao China
Yiwen Zhang China