Emeritus Faculty (CEE)

Emeritus
Name Office E-mail & Phone
Forrest Holly 4115 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

forrest-holly@uiowa.edu

Subhash C Jain

subhash-jain@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5217
Wilfrid A. Nixon 4113 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5166
Gene F. Parkin 4106 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

gene-parkin@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5655
Wayne Paulson 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

wayne-paulson@uiowa.edu

James W. Stoner 4123 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

james-stoner@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5664
Han-Chin Wu 4113 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences

hcwu@uiowa.edu