Tutoring Review Session Schedules

Engineering Tutoring – Review Schedule – Spring 2018

 

Engineering Tutoring offers exam reviews for many of the courses engineering students take in their first three semesters in the Engineering curriculum. Below are the scheduled Engineering Tutoring reviews for spring 2018. Check-in for reviews begins 15 minutes prior to the review at the location of the review. All reviews begin at 6:30 unless otherwise noted. Please be sure to sign-in for each review you attend. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to join the review session.

Please note that date and location are subject to change. Look for emails from Engineering Tutoring.

Review materials will be shared with the instructors following the review to share at their discretion. Please plan accordingly to have a peer take notes if you are unable to attend. 

 

Principles of Chemistry I

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – 3321 SC

Monday, March 5, 2018 – 3321 SC

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – 3321 SC

 

Principles of Chemistry II

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 – 2229 SC

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 – 2229 SC

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 2217 SC

 

Engineering Math I

Sunday, February 4, 2018 – 3505 SC

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 3505 SC

Monday, April 9, 2018 – 3315 SC

 

Engineering Math II

Thursday, February 1, 2018 – 1505 SC

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 – 1505 SC

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – 1505 SC

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – 1505 SC

 

Engineering Math III

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – Shambaugh LIB

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Shambaugh LIB

 

Engineering Math IV

Sunday, February 25, 2018 – 4:30PM – 3505 SC

Thursday, April 5, 2018 – 2217 SC

 

Introductory Physics I

Monday, February 5, 2018 – Shambaugh LIB

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – Shambaugh LIB

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 – Shambaugh LIB

 

Introductory Physics II

Monday, February 12, 2018 – 2229 SC

Monday, March 19, 2018 – 2229 SC

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 4:30 PM – 3505 SC

 

Statics

Sunday, February 25, 2018 – 3505 SC

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 3505 SC

 

Circuits

Thursday, March 1, 2018 – 2217 SC

Thursday, April 19, 2018 – 2217 SC

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 2217 SC

 

Thermodynamics

Sunday, February 18, 2018 – 2229 SC

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – 2229 SC

Monday, April 16, 2018 – 2229 SC

 

Mechanics of Deformable Bodies

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 2229 SC

Monday, March 5, 2018 – 2229 SC

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – 2229 SC

 

The University of Iowa prohibits discrimination in employment, educational programs, and activities on the basis of race, national origin, color, creed, religion, sex, age, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, or associational preference. The University also affirms its commitment to providing equal opportunities and equal access to University facilities. For additional information on nondiscrimination policies, contact the Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity (319-335-0705): http://www.uiowa.edu/~our/opmanual/ii/06.htm.

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa-sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in a review, please contact Josh Atcher, Director of Tutoring, in advance at (319)-335-5763.