Faculty and Staff Directory

Wei Cheng

Postdoctoral Research Staff, Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Ryan Clark

Research Specialist, IIHR Hydroscience and Engineering
Coffel Scott

Scott Coffel

Director Hanson Center for Technical Communication, Engineering Student Success Team
Collin Davis

Collin Davis

Business Development and Proposal Specialist, IIHR Hydroscience and Engineering

Carol Dewey

Library Assistant, Lichtenberger Engineering Library, Engineering Student Success Team
Suzanne Doershuk

Suzanne Doershuk

Pre-award Grants and Contracts Specialist, IIHR Hydroscience and Engineering
Jane Dorman

Jane Dorman

Director of Admissions and Student Life, Engineering Student Success Team

John Frick

Systems Administrator, Engineering Computer Services
Teresa Gaffey

Teresa R Gaffey

Director of Finances and Human Resources, IIHR, IIHR Hydroscience and Engineering

John Gaspar

Research Associate , Iowa Technology Institute
Joe Gomes

Joe Gomes

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Jeff Gordon

Engineering Coordinator, National Advanced Driving Simulator, Iowa Technology Institute

Travis Greenlee

Director of Engineering Career Services, Engineering Student Success Team