Cafe CIMBA: Drop in Hours

Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Curious about what study abroad in Italy looks like in the next year? Please join CIMBA staff and ambassadors for drop-in hours each Wednesday from 3-5pm. We'll have a staff member on hand for all of your questions, from housing and academics to financing your study abroad and the scope of travel during COVID-19. This is a chance for you to have a casual chat and learn more about CIMBA Italy, which is a boutique study abroad program based in the Tippie College of Business and offering business, engineering, and elective courses for Iowa credit. Bring your coffee and your questions! Zoom link: https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/99249858247.

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Joelle Petersen in advance at 319-335-0882 or joelle-petersen@uiowa.edu .